IP Solutions Reviews

IP Solutions is your one-stop-shop for all of your technological and communication needs. We work with our Clients to achieve the best solutions for their business and their budget.

Below are just a few satisfying things our clients had to say after receiving our managed IT support services. Are you a current client and would like to leave a review? Do so here.
 

Amanda R.

07/16/2020

Burns Rent-Alls has worked with IP Solutions for our business needs for many years. Drew and his crew are available at a moment’s notice. IP Solutions has been very helpful with managing our software, computers, phones, emails, etc. Jack at IP is our go to for all IT and Craig is our guy for all things phone related. They are always very prompt in their timing and very knowledgeable on different computer brands, operating software and phone systems. We highly recommend IP Solutions for all of your business communication and technology operation needs!

Robert M.

05/19/2020

At Insight Accounting Group we have nothing but praise for IP Solutions and the job they have done for us. It has been a big relief for me to not have to worry about the day-to-day IT issues we may encounter and it has been great for our team members to get prompt service when they need it. IP’s expertise and knowledge is exactly what we needed to ensure our systems are secure and operating as they should be.

Aesa L.

02/18/2020

IP Solutions is the type of company you can rely on for all of your networking/data needs. We certainly do here at The University of Notre Dame. Outstanding customer service, timely response to any questions or issues you might run into, and knowledgeable staff make them an outstanding partner to have on your side!

George A M.

09/27/2019

I’ve been a very satisfied customer of IP Solutions for 18+ yrs. Their quick response when I have a pc issue to the offsite back up have been a god-send. A few years back, I had a power surge that went through my protection and turned off server. As a result, my server was lost and I could not work. IP Solutions was able to get a temp server going within a day and had me up and running like new in a couple more days and no data missing!

Jim D.

08/03/2019

At the Kuhn Dillon Umbaugh LLC firm we have been utilizing the services of IP Solutions since 2010. They have proven time after time to be reliable, fair priced, and responsive. Once when we had a major emergency, their staff spent the better part of a Saturday getting us back up and running so we could meet a major deadline, really saved us on that one. We appreciate the knowledge and expertise of their staff and they have been extremely valuable as our firm and its technology needs have grown over the years. I would not hesitate to recommend IP Solutions to anyone, have done so on multiple occasions.

Phil M.

07/07/2019

IP Solutions has been McCarthy Insurance's IT and phone provider for a number of years. They are prompt, professional, and keep us current with the ever changing world of technology. They handle a wide array of responsibilities for us and are like having our own, in house, IT department. I would highly recommend them.

Joe D.

06/11/2019

We have enjoyed working with the team at IP Solutions. We especially appreciate the fast response times to the inevitable unexpected problems. Thanks!

Chris L.

04/14/2019

For almost a decade, IP Solutions has provided top-notch service and support that has been vital to the success of Electronics Inc. Their technicians are knowledgeable, courteous and have gone out of their way to become experts in the niche software that we rely on for our day to day business. They have completed multiple high-value projects on-time and on-budget, always maintaining excellent communication. I highly recommend IP Solutions for any IT project.

Brian R.

02/07/2019

Smoothest service migration I've ever had! IP Solutions migrated our 3CX Phone Installation to their data center with zero downtime, after hours, without any hiccups. I couldn't have asked for a better migration from one phone system to another. Can't recommend them enough.

Back to Top  Contact Us

Welcome to our new website

We've added lots of new information and simplified and improved the navigation. We hope you enjoy your visit, and if you have any suggestions, let us know here.